Jason’s Letter From Santa

Dear Jason,
Everyone here at the North Pole is very busy preparing for
Christmas Eve. Mrs. Claus is mending my red suit as I had
so many holes in the knees from sliding down all of those
chimneys! I’m writing to remind you to be a good boy.
Help out your parents as often as you can.
Mrs. Claus and I have been checking our list and seen that
you have started talking more this year! We are so proud of you!
The elves and I agreed that you deserve to get something
extra-special this year. I’ve been told that you’re hoping to
find a new Truck when you wake up on Christmas morning.
We’ll do our very best!
I will soon be on my way to visit your house in Brisbane. I
am excited to begin my long journey to the home of the many
good little boys and girls all around the world!
Merry Christmas and Warmest Wishes!

Leave a Reply

