I Wish

I WISH i knew what to say
to make all the pain jsut go away

I WISH i knew what was happening
before it all happend

I WISH i knew now
what i knew then

I WISH i held you for longer
instead of pushinig you away

I WISH i looked in to your eyes
and said i love you more times than i did

I WISH you were here now,
and not jsut in my dreams

I WISH you were here now
so you could be apart of our family even more

I WISH i had the strength
to take your brother down to meet you

I WISH i had the courage
to make every day hurt less

I WISH you was here now,
instead ill close my eyes
and see you there

Leave a Reply

