Doctors yesterday

So took jade to the doctors yesterday for her 2 month old needles and also i had to see him about my weight issues,

 

Jade is now 3.3kg, her head circumference is 35.5 and she is 48cm long, and took her needles like a champ, cried a little though settled quite well

 

The doctor placed me on the scales and i am down to 43kgs 😦 He has ordered a heap of blood tests to be done to see why the weight is just falling off me and to see if i can get some help slowing my metabolism down, Also has place me back on anti depressants he got me to answer a heap of questions and said that i have PND ( post natal depression) could kinda see that, that was going to happen though really didnt want to go on meds for it

Leave a Reply

