Ask for Help

So i am thinking i might have to ask the doctor for help, As i am just not eating enough, either i am just not getting hungry or i get over hungry and can not eat,

At the moment to sight of food makes me feel sick 😦 I can see i am going down that path again with out even meaning to, so far this weekend i have eaten hardly anything

though i have also started my new anti depressants that have hit me for six, though part of me is scared to ask for help as i DONT want to be re admitted into hospital again

One thought on “Ask for Help

Leave a Reply

