Facebook

ok so this post has been a long time coming and i really dont give two whoots who this pisses off, though i have had enough

 

My facebook page is MY facebook page, i WILL write on there WHAT and WHEN i choose to, if you dont want to read it there is a delete button or a block button that you are more than welcome to use,

 

I dont think i should tailor what i write to suit everyone, i have a lot of family and friends on my facebook page that i stay in contact with and i have bugger all reception on my mobile inside the house so i post stuff on facebook so everyone can see it because they actually care and want to know

 

SO for all the know it alls and smart asses out there you can just f*ck off i dont need your two cents worth on crap i post,

 

I am going through a VERY stressful time at the moment, sorry correction its not just me my family and I are going through a very stressful time at the moment and i will post what i want, you should all think about what you are going to say or type before you do, its jsut down right rude of some people

 

and if you dont like this post either press the delete button i would be more than grateful to get rid of all the negative people in my life as at the moment all i need around me is positive vibes and no ones crap bringing me down,

 

I have a little girl in hospital who is sick who needs me and needs me to be strong for her and not to be stressed, and i have two very small boys here that need me to, so for just once just think about what you are going to say or write before you do

2 thoughts on “Facebook

  1. that is it chicky. stand up for yourself, dont let anybody bring u down! especially not now, i have lost 3 kids myself, so i know how precisous they are, so dont waste your time on dickheads or idiots that are just giving u more problems. stay strong, i am praying for you and your family, and especially for your little one. keep your chin up.

Leave a Reply

