Let down

I am feeling so let down at the moment and really pissed off I don’t see how family or people who are ment to be family can spend time with other peoples kids though cant seem to find the time to spend it with their own families kids this is one thing that has really pissed me off for a very long time. I have 3 children here that don’t spend much time with their family except my mum and my father in law they are the only family members who spend any great time with them I can’t just pack the kids up and take them off to see people I have to literally pack up half the house if I take the kids any where and people don’t seem to understand that its hard to just get in the car and go, why can’t people come to us for you would think they would jump at the idea to spend time with their own family members I guess I was wrong

Leave a Reply

