Sarah’s charms

So I really have to pull my finger out of my butt and start getting Sarah’s charms up and running I’m not sure if I should just pre make all the bracelets or if I should just let people choose what they want I also have a stock of earrings as well.

I guess I need to stop being so lazy and get this up and running already I keep putting it off as things keep just getting on top of me though I have out so much time money and effort into this to just let it slide

Also thinking about just setting up a shop on eBay as well might make it easier for people to order as all they need to do Is go on there and click buy also I can hold auctions as well

Leave a Reply

