So angry

Si this may sound trivial though I’m so upset with people how hard is it to pick up a phone and either call or txt or even get on Facebook and wish someone a happy birthday I know I find it hard to remember people’s birthday though once I have been told its their birthday I say sorry that I forgot and then wish them a happy birthday. So many people forgot Jason’s birthday and the reason why I am angry over it is because it was family members that forgot. They are ment to care a shit load though miss one very important day u just think its lazy and rude

Leave a Reply

