Over done through

So after Tuesday it’s made it easier to say that we are done, no more children for Daniel and I. I know that we were not going to have any more though after the doctors telling us that jade has ceribl palsy it has made it final.

It’s a bit upsetting though to know that our family is now complete I don’t think I was quite ready to say that we are finished though I know that we weren’t planning on having any more I think it just hurts a bit as I love being pregnant and love the thought of bringing another life into the world though we gave pushed fate one to many times so now we are no longer going to tempt it plus I am happy with the children that I have and I know that I will have my hands full with what ever the future holds

Leave a Reply

