The new me

20120526-143719.jpg

So I have re done my hair it’s now red and black I have stared putting weight on again yay finally I am still under weight though not deadly underweight any more I don’t smoke any more haven’t had one since 1st April and I am feeling really good about it and I have now been 24 hours with out a coffee and I have also re found my faith and it’s stronger than ever I have started going back to church as well I can hold my head high and proudly say I am a member of the latter day saints as I now know that heavily father is proud to have me as his daughter

Leave a Reply

