The week that was

Well where to i begin???

our whole house caught the flu, with jade being the one who gave it to ever one, it resulted in all of us being sick as a dog, is adults were bed ridden for at least a day going on two days

Yet again i have lost more weight due to the flu and stress from work (Ex work)i am now border line 40kgs IF i am lucky, I have no interest in eating i have to force food down my throat and in result of that every time i eat i feel like all i want to do is throw up… so it might be time tat i bite the bullet and ask my doctor to admit me into hospital for it, as he has been wanting to do it for quite a while now though i have been fighting him on it, telling him i can do it myself.. when in a matter of a fact i cant

 

I quit my job over the weekend, the stress was just way to much to handle i was finding myself crying on the train almost every morning and almost every evening after finishing as i had failed to make a sale, and was quite sick of my boss going off to the number of contacts that i had burned as i didn’t push ENOUGH to get the sale, though when they abuse you, hang up on you, or just flat out refuse to go through to the voice recording there isn’t to much that you can do, plus i was spending more money than what i was getting paid so it was starting to become very costly,

 

I have applied for so much more work, the fun task of applying and interviews seems to be like a roller coaster, why cant they tel you right there and there if you don’t stand a chance for the job? why do they make you wait and then get your hopes up with a phone cal just to shoot you in the guts to say NO SORRY YOU DIDN’T GET THE POSITION?, there isn’t really to much work available for me, i am 26 years old, i don’t have a year 12 certificate, i have no further education or “skills”, though yet i have a pretty awesome resume, though yet i keep doing the tidiest task of applying for work that someone younger than me will get… the joys of life i suppose

 

I guess this will now give me time to get my weight and own self demons in order and also possibly make a start on my book that i have been putting off writing as i have no idea where to start and in all honestly what to write about except life experiences, though there is quite a bit in my life that my own family and friends don’t know that i have been through or even done, and i guess you could say i am a little embarrassed to admit the shame that i have done in the past

 

On another sad note my mum’s mother died on Wednesday from a stroke, i didn’t know nan that well though it still hit me pretty hard, not as hard as it hit my mum, though i still found myself bawling my eyes out and still to now i have no idea why i had only met her a couple of times and out of those half of them we would argue Though she was part of my family and its pretty sad that our family is now less one member though i know she is up with her husband now and they are finally been reunited

 

 

Well thats if for now, i think i might leave early to go and pick the kids up we are about to have one hell of a thunderstorm about to hit, and between you and me i am shit scared of storms

Leave a Reply

