Toddlers

Toddler are very funny.. well at times any how, i fin that my two keep me on my toes all the time, which can be a good thing and a bad thing all on its own,

You can hold a good conversation with   toddler, only if its what they want to talk about LOL,

I fin that my two an a half is quiet often scanning the place to see what he can get into, and you can see if in his face when ever he comes out into the kitchen or into our bedroom, he will look around then stop and run to something you tell him “no” or “don’t touch” and he just gives a cheeky grin then goes and does it any way i have also found that my food is not my food its theirs to, and you cant eat without them eating it, it doesn’t matter if they have the same thing though apparently yours is different and tastes better

One thought on “Toddlers

Leave a Reply

