Day 9

Today I am on day 9 the cravings are not that bad any more I have had no need to call quit line for any how. I am still wearing the patches though soon to be going down to step two. I have fallen ill quit bad since quitting and it has made me never to want to go back ad to go through all this again. I have laringitis ad also bronchitis though the doc is treating me for whooping cough as well as I am in early stages of that he thinks. So for my appetite has picked up quite a lot I am ratting more though I think I have out on 1kg roughly according to the scales though you can’t really tell

20121031-131242.jpg

Well that’s it for now will post more later

Leave a Reply

