Day 17

I haven’t posted in a while so I thought I should do so….

So it’s been 17 days since I quit smoking I have been tempted to have one a few times though haven’t gone back. Today is my last day on step 1 patches tomorrow I go onto step 2 Sibiu with have withdrawals again though nothing major. I have out some weight on ( I can tell though I don’t think others can)

20121108-153030.jpg

I can now walk up stairs with huffing and puffing as well I’m still coughing up a little phlegm though nothing massive just need to find ways to help with my stress levels now and my short fuse as I am finding that’s getting the better of me now

Leave a Reply

