Keyboard bullies

I’m sure they have been around for years and they ate just going to get more and more as the years get on…. I’m sorry to say though they are the sort that are never going to go away yep I’m sure you have guessed it by now I am talking about keyboard bullies they are every were you have them in Facebook, chat sites, forums and even blogs….

They seem to think that they know everything and that they are so much smarter than everyone else. Though if you ever find one who is wrong and make a point of it all he’ll is unleashed. It’s funny to see how someone can be so tough and full of hatred though they are nothing but a pimple on your buttocks in real life

I guess in a way we need keyboard bullies as we need to make them feel like try are important some how I guess.

One thing I don’t seem to understand is how a computer screen, a keyboard and a mouse can make someone so tough…… Like come on. How immature can someone be????? How gutless can a person be????

I might get a little violent here and there online though I am the same in person if I have a problem with you I tell you I would rather do it in person though if I can’t get to you in person I will let you know if that should be via email, txt or if need be Facebook.

The ones that really get y back in an arch are the ones who think they are all high and mighty and think they are king shit, you then confront them and oh wow we are so tough an just to prove it they will caps lock all their words ad add a while heap of ” !!!!!!!!” At the end of it oh wow you have me so scared

What ever happened to people growing a set and doing it to your face?????

I’m sorry this might seem like a whole heap of nonsense though I guess I just needed to vent

Leave a Reply

