Good Bye 2012 Hello 2013

I would like to say good bye to 2012 and welcome in the new year 2013, So much Happened in 2012, the good the bad and the ugly,

 

I have watched my 3 beautiful children grow and become more smarter and stronger as each day has passed, Watching them all over come the obstacles that have tried to get in their way

I now have a job that i quiet enjoy doing (it doesn’t pay the ideal amount though its well earnt money ) and has the right potential for me to start my own business out of it

I have grown as a person, I am stronger than ever, and in 2013 i am not going to take anyone’s crap or be treated like a door mat, the drama can now be left atthe front door as its not welcome in my life, anyone who wants to start or cause drama with be deleted out of my life no matter who they    are,

 

 

Good Bye 2012 and welcome 2013, i cant wait to see what this year has installed for me any my family

Leave a Reply

