2015

What a year last year was. I’m so looking forward to this year and what it will bring.
This year I am going to try my hardest not to let anyone bring me down….. Also I am going to try and do 1 post everyday.
I actually don’t even know who really reads this. So just so I do know if you do read this can you please post in the comments just so I can see who does read this

My aim this year is gain weight my target is 55kgs, I’m going to get our garden up and running and have a lot of stuff growing and hopefully live off our garden.
I’m going to take my mess like I am meant to. See my phyc doc as well and just in general get better

Leave a Reply

